Celebration Bowl is All-Or-Nothing Propositi…

The Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference will divide its regular-season conference football title between three teams this year — Bethune-Cookman University, North Carolina Central University and North Carolina A&T State University. The latter of the list will represent the conference in the inaugural Celebration Bowl next month in Atlanta.

Read →

Comments on this post are for paying subscribers